How to deactivate your Facebook account

We all need a break from social media from time to time. If you need more space from Facebook than simply logging out, but don?t want to permanently delete your account, you have the option to deactivate your account. This will keep all your information safely saved while you take a break, but nobody else …

How to deactivate your Facebook account Read More »